About Us

Project Funding
Kids Eat Smart Static Banner

Corporate Sponsors





Share |
Board of Directors and Staff Members
About Us > Board of Directors and Staff Members

Board of Directors


John Steele-Chairman
jsteele@vocm.com 

John Murphy-President
john.murphy@vocm.com 

Blair Patrick-Director
bpatrick@aharvey.nf.ca 

Cathy Whiffen-Director
cathywhiffen@hotmail.com 

Ron Croke-Director
rcroke@nf.sympatico.ca

Aiden Hibbs-Director
aiden.hibbs@vocm.com

Mike Murphy-Director
mike.murphy@vocm.com

Cst. Georgina Short-Director
gshort@rnc.gov.nl.ca

Ron Ellsworth-Director
ronellsworthnl@gmail.com

Gina LeGrow-Director
glegrow@ncc.ca

Staff


 

 



Barb Smith, Bingo Coordinator

 



 

Miranda Antle, Project Coordinator mantle@newcap.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Newsletter
Sign up. It's free!





About Us > Board of Directors and Staff Members
© VOCM Cares Foundation 2017
↑ Top